Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Chapel Hill Office




Making up one third of the Research Triangle, Chapel Hill is one of the most desirable places to live in North Carolina. The Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty team is proud to serve Chapel Hill, and can help you find your dream home.

Some fun facts about our office and the Chapel Hill area:

  • Our Chapel Hill office has been around since 1972 and has a deep history. From the original offices of A. C. Robbins & Associates (1972) and TriPointe Properties (1989), Prudential Carolinas Realty & York Simpson Underwood Realty merged in 2009 to form what is now BHHS York Simpson Underwood Realty.
  • Although each of our agents has an opinion about which ACC basketball team is best, since we are located in Chapel Hill we have a special place in our hearts for the University of North Carolina. Go Tar Heels!
  • We like spending our lunch hours at the Cafe Carolina.
  • Our favorite thing about the neighborhood is the beautiful location. It is convenient to major employers, close to schools, more than enough recreational activities to participate in, and it is fairly easy to get around with various modes of transportation.
  • Our office consists of over 40 team members who are ready to help you with your real estate needs.

You have 57 agents at Chapel Hill Office
Tim Wright Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-389-3195 eFax: 919-282-1558 Email Me tim.wright@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Lia Williams Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-604-5599 Email Me liawilliams@gmail.com Download vCard

Dottie Willard Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-593-2286 Office: 919-593-2286 Cell: 919-593-2286 eFax: 1-919-433-5793 Email Me adwillard@nc.rr.com Download vCard

Ramelle Waters Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8939 Office: 919-960-8939 Cell: 919-618-5688 Email Me ramelle@mindspring.com Download vCard

Mercedes Vickers Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 704-293-0436 Email Me Mercedes.Vickers@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Judy Van Sciver Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-7100 Office: 919-929-7100 Cell: 207-751-0989 eFax: 919-282-1495 Email Me Judy.VanSciver@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kathy Tyrrell Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8936 Office: 919-960-8936 Cell: 919-824-4776 Email Me kathytyrrell@mindspring.com Download vCard

Kent Thompson Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 662-571-7740 eFax: 215-845-0786 Email Me Kent.Thompson@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Mary Tatum Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8919 Office: 919-960-8919 Cell: 919-270-7895 Email Me mary.tatum@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Rhonda Szostak Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-880-3518 Email Me Rhonda.Szostak@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Dan Sullivan Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 1 (919) 342-8850 Email Me Dan.Sullivan@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Janet M Stoltz Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-451-4005 Office: 919-451-4005 Email Me Janet.Stoltz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Fred Stevens Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-618-5687 Email Me fred.stevens@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Christina Sinatra Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-7100 Office: 919-929-7100 Cell: 919-225-1118 eFax: 919-282-1358 Email Me Christina.Sinatra@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Elad (Dale) Sela Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919.259.9443 Email Me Elad.Sela@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Heather Schumm Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 805-704-7094 Email Me Heather.Schumm@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Karen Robbins Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 925-980-9002 Email Me Karen.Robbins@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Michele Ricci Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 336-554-5646 Email Me Michele.Ricci@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kyle Rank Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8902 Office: 919-960-8902 Cell: 919-443-9454 Email Me Kyle.Rank@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Anneliese Pandiella Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 646-270-6293 Email Me Anneliese.Pandiella@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Candy Owens Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office (919) 913-2545 Office: (919) 913-2545 Cell: 919-698-9427 Email Me cfowens@aol.com Download vCard

Sarah Kerr O'Brien Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-244-5312 Office: 919-244-5312 Email Me sarahproperties@gmail.com Download vCard

Javad Neakta Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-260-7900 eFax: 215-372-2264 Email Me Javad.Neakta@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Nancy McKenzie Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office (919) 913-2525 Office: (919) 913-2525 Email Me nancy.mckenzie@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Mark McCormick Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919.632.6542 eFax: 919.282.1367 Email Me mark.mccormick@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Debbie McCormick Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-270-2937 Email Me Debbie.McCormick@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Mike McCormick Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-868-3686 Office: 919-868-3686 eFax: 919-282-1477 Email Me mike.mccormick@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kathy Mason Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 650-544-0540 Email Me Kathy.Mason@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Teddyann Madison Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-313-6483 Office: 919-313-6483 Cell: 919-740-8038 Email Me teddyann.madison@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jackie Lynaugh Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-218-0915 Email Me Jackie.Lynaugh@BHHSYSU.COM Download vCard

Stephen Lackey Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 336-313-9199 Email Me Stephen.Lackey@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Sara Kronenfeld Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 336-317-4187 Email Me Sara.Kronenfeld@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Katherine Craft Kopp Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-741-9444 eFax: 919-433-5663 Email Me katherine.kopp@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Mary Kemp Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-7100 Office: 919-929-7100 Cell: 919-616-1172 eFax: 919-433-5916 Email Me mary.kemp@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Leslie Kelly Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-265-4432 eFax: 919-282-1438 Email Me Leslie.Kelly@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Katie Kelly Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-265-3512 Email Me Katie.Kelly@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Chris Hogan Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office (919) 913-2521 Office: (919) 913-2521 Cell: 919-625-3796 Email Me chrishogan1@earthlink.net Download vCard

K. Scott Hawkins Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 984-234-2322 Email Me Scott.Hawkins@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jayne L Gregory Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8915 Office: 919-960-8915 Cell: 919-604-8469 eFax: 919-433-5905 Email Me jaynegregory@nc.rr.com Download vCard

Barbara Giera Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-2186 Office: 919-929-2186 Email Me bgiera@aol.com Download vCard

Kristi Foster Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-619-0644 eFax: 919-282-1579 Email Me kristi.foster@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Victoria M. Dysthe Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Direct: (919) 960-8974 Office: Direct: (919) 960-8974 Cell: 919-656-5802 eFax: 323-743-4343 Email Me Victoria.Dysthe@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Rebecca Dirksen Paul Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-357-5586 eFax: 919-968-0569 Email Me RebeccaPaulRealEstate@gmail.com Download vCard

Kyle DeBank Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-810-0410 Email Me Kyle.DeBank@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Linda Carol Davis Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office (919) 913-2524 Office: (919) 913-2524 Cell: (919)815-8200 Email Me lcdhomes@bellsouth.net Download vCard

Erin Daniel Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-260-0700 Office: 919-260-0700 eFax: 919-282-1490 Email Me erinproperties@gmail.com Download vCard

Alexander Layton Cross Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 303-875-3230 Email Me Alexander.Layton@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Anne Cole Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8907 Office: 919-960-8907 Cell: 919-618-5876 eFax: 919-433-5895 Email Me anne.cole@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jennifer Waters Chapman Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office (919) 280-6108 Office: (919) 280-6108 Email Me Jennifer.Chapman@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Dennis Chaissan Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-7100 Office: 919-929-7100 Cell: 845-389-7069 eFax: 919-282-1570 Email Me dennis.chaissan@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Rhonda Butler Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-960-8908 Office: 919-960-8908 Cell: 919-602-7508 eFax: 919-433-5922 Email Me rhondarealestate@gmail.com Download vCard

Erika Buchholtz Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: (919) 219-7218 Email Me erikaproperties@gmail.com Download vCard

Sam Brooks Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-259-3611 Office: 919-259-3611 Email Me sam.brooks@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Katherine Bizhev Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office 919-929-7100 Office: 919-929-7100 Cell: 919-410-7627 Email Me Katherine.Bizhev@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Marta Batlle Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 513-377-3738 Email Me Marta.Batlle@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Elena Barnes Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-599-4522 Email Me eb2properties@gmail.com Download vCard

Colin Anderson Chapel Hill OfficeChapel Hill Office Cell: 919-593-5383 Email Me Colin.Anderson@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard