Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Charlotte - Ballantyne Office




Located in the Southern part of Charlotte, Ballantyne is one of the most sought-after areas in the United States. Our team of experts here at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty is fully prepared to help you buy or sell your home in the Charlotte-Ballantyne area.

Some fun facts about our office and the Ballantyne area:

  • A stone's throw from the I-485 corridor, our office is convenient to UNC Charlotte (go 49ers!), Carowinds, the US National White Water Center, University Area, and Uptown Charlotte.
  • The most popular restaurant in our neighborhood is the Mellow Mushroom. Serving over 7000 meals a week, Mellow Mushroom offers delicious food in a fun atmosphere, which keeps us coming back for more!
  • We are just a hop, skip and a jump from beautiful South Carolina and the cities of Indian Land, Fort Mill, Tega Cay and Rock Hill. By the way, Rock Hill is home to the unique and innovative Riverwalk community featuring pedestrian and cycling trails, athletic fields, town center, YMCA & residential and business facilities situated on the peaceful banks of the Catawba River.
  • A little-known fact about our area (to those who aren't from here) is that the huge, granite boulder inside the Thornhill subdivision was once an ancient Indian site inhabited by Paleo Indians who migrated from Asia some 7000 years ago.
  • One thing everyone in our neighborhood knows about is that 28277 is one of the most popular zip codes in the entire country for relocating families. In May of 2014, it was reported to be the number one zip code in the nation for relocating families, over 400 families moved here that month alone.
  • Our favorite thing about our neighborhood is the high demand of the Ballantyne area. As one of the premier neighborhoods in North Carolina, it comes with plenty of great perks. We have great shopping centers, wonderful dining choices, great connections to major roads and diverse housing choices including apartments, condos/townhomes, and single family dwellings in all price ranges.
  • Oh, and did we mention the great shopping nearby in Uptown Charlotte, South Park Mall, and Charlotte Premium Outlets?
  • We have 60 local real estate experts in our office who are eager to assist you with your real estate needs.

You have 76 agents at Charlotte - Ballantyne Office
Susan Ziker Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-400-8966 Office: 704-400-8966 Cell: 704-400-8966 eFax: 706-403-5070 Email Me Susan.Ziker@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Michelle Zawacki Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3057 Office: 704-227-3057 Cell: 803-415-4530 eFax: 267-341-1956 Email Me Michelle.Zawacki@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Laura Werb Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 916-718-9441 Email Me Laura.Werb@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jennifer Weiser Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1095 Office: 704-227-1095 Cell: 803-524-3603 Email Me Jennifer.Weiser@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Ashley Watford Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1891 Office: 704-227-1891 Cell: 704-840-8633 eFax: 704-936-2007 Email Me ashley.watford@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Sharon Clark Ward Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-737-6541 Office: 704-737-6541 Cell: 704-737-6541 eFax: 704-936-2061 Email Me sharon.ward@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jerry Ward Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-2504 Office: 704-227-2504 Cell: 704-737-7513 Email Me jerry.ward@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jamillah Wade Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 786-877-0223 Office: 786-877-0223 Cell: 786-877-0223 eFax: 210-390-1590 Email Me Jamillah.Wade@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Charleen Thompson Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-3036 Office: (704) 227-3036 Cell: 704-517-3866 eFax: 704-936-2253 Email Me charleen.thompson@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Keith Thompson Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-2526 Office: (704) 227-2526 Email Me keith@topcharlotteagent.com Download vCard

Margaret Tavares Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-654-9652 eFax: 706-403-4510 Email Me margaret.tavares@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Katherine "Kacki" Sweeney Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-421-1804 Office: 704-421-1804 Cell: 704-421-1804 Email Me Katherine.Sweeney@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Keith Stewart Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3285 Office: 704-227-3285 Cell: 704-621-6045 eFax: 704-936-2226 Email Me stewart1971@carolina.rr.com Download vCard

Carolyn Stepp Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 575-3848 Office: (704) 575-3848 Cell: 704-575-3848 Email Me castepp@aol.com Download vCard

Marvin Speight Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-2570 Office: (704) 227-2570 Cell: (704) 839-9442 eFax: 704-534-6146 Email Me marvin.speight@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Scott Sofsian Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-2530 Office: 704-227-2530 Cell: 704-737-9090 eFax: 704-936-2089 Email Me Scott.Sofsian@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kathy Smith Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 803-727-3346 eFax: 704-936-2222 Email Me KathyA.Smith@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Carrie Smith Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-779-9575 Office: 704-779-9575 Cell: 704-779-9575 eFax: 706-534-6177 Email Me Carrie.Smith@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kelly Rushmann Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 303-502-4250 Office: 303-502-4250 Cell: 303-502-4250 Email Me kelly.rushmann@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Nicole Rorie Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 803-3791809 Office: 803-3791809 Cell: 803-379-1809 eFax: 704-936-2221 Email Me nvrorie@gmail.com Download vCard

Betty Rorie Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-3274 Office: (704) 227-3274 Email Me betty.rorie@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Pia Robles Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-953-9162 Office: 704-953-9162 Cell: 704-953-9162 Email Me Pia.Robles@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kendra Reich Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3214 Office: 704-227-3214 Cell: 704-819-7067 eFax: 704-936-2020 Email Me Kendra.Reich@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Bob Rawls Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 480-635-6955 Office: 480-635-6955 Cell: 480-635-6955 eFax: 704-936-2018 Email Me Bob.Rawls@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kim Quintero Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-975-0551 Email Me Kim.Quintero@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Angela F. Prince Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-507-2699 Office: 704-507-2699 Cell: 704-507-2699 Email Me Angela.Prince@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Adrienne Priest Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-957-0171 eFax: 704-936-2104 Email Me Adrienne.Priest@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Lexi Pappas Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 970-846-6851 Email Me Lexi.Pappas@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Binny R. Orrell Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-3266 Office: (704) 227-3266 eFax: (704) 936-2243 Email Me binny.orrell@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jarod Orrell Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 364-1580 Office: (704) 364-1580 Email Me jarod.orrell@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Robin Nitsche Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-609-2822 Email Me Robin.Nitsche@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Janice L. Nichols Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1093 Office: 704-227-1093 Cell: 803-517-8400 eFax: 704-936-2103 Email Me Janice.Nichols@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kimberly Nearpass Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704)287-4509 Office: (704)287-4509 Cell: 7042874509 Email Me Kim.Nearpass@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Carol Morgan Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-301-3041 eFax: 706-534-6144 Email Me carol.morgan@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Karen Morgan Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-724-4474 Email Me Karen.Morgan@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Besa Menzelxhiu Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 305-930-0302 Email Me Besa.Menzelxhiu@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Sarah Maxey Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-576-9451 Email Me Sarah.Maxey@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Amber Matzke Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 980-939-5377 Email Me amber.matzke@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Matthew Maddalone Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3273 Office: 704-227-3273 Cell: 704-593-6177 eFax: 347-396-0059 Email Me Matthew@MaddaloneRealestate.com Download vCard

Fonda Maddalone Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3273 Office: 704-227-3273 Cell: 704-593-6177 eFax: 347-396-0059 Email Me Fonda@MaddaloneRealEstate.com Download vCard

Julia Lund Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-840-8773 Email Me Julia.Lund@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Genna Lauver Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3223 Office: 704-227-3223 Cell: 704-609-9472 eFax: 336-398-3599 Email Me Genna.Lauver@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Pam King Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-756-7563 eFax: 704-936-2129 Email Me Pam.King@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Alan Kerley Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 641-9543 Office: (704) 641-9543 eFax: 704-936-2228 Email Me alan.kerley@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Brenda Kennedy Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-351-1954 eFax: 678-212-5660 Email Me brenda.kennedy@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Mike Kasey Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-2502 Office: 704-227-2502 eFax: 704-936-2246 Email Me Mike.Kasey@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Rutu Kansagra Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-771-0669 Email Me Rutu.Kansagra@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Tracy Honeycutt Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1090 Office: 704-227-1090 Cell: 252-548-7168 eFax: 706-534-6155 Email Me tracy.honeycutt@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Shannon Holmes Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-258-8793 Email Me Shannon.Holmes@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Teresa Hoefl Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-400-4578 eFax: 704-936-2027 Email Me Teresa.Hoefl@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Cara Hoefl Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-993-1267 Email Me Cara.Hoefl@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Whitney B. Hodge Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3232 Office: 704-227-3232 Cell: 404-234-8215 eFax: 267-867-7657 Email Me Whitney.Hodge@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Suba Hirschler Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-364-1100 Office: 704-364-1100 Cell: 704-989-3291 eFax: 646-880-4275 Email Me Suba.Hirschler@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Marsela Green Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1083 Office: 704-227-1083 Cell: 704-773-3577 eFax: 347-846-0274 Email Me Marsela.Green@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Matthew Gauger Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-989-6000 Email Me Matthew.Gauger@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Myrna Franklin Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 542-1100 Office: (704) 542-1100 Cell: (704) 904-1170 eFax: (704) 936-2212 Email Me Myrna10224@aol.com Download vCard

Shannon Fioretti Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3047 Office: 704-227-3047 Cell: 704-232-2001 eFax: 704-936-2038 Email Me Shannon.Fioretti@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Rose Fatone Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-2516 Office: 704-227-2516 Cell: 704-770-1040 Email Me rose.fatone@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Kelly Failla Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-243-4115 eFax: 704-936-2057 Email Me Kelly.Failla@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Barbara Ellis Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-275-3977 Email Me Barbara.Ellis@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Rebekah Elder Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 919-810-2727 Office: 919-810-2727 Cell: 919-810-2727 eFax: 470-239-6038 Email Me Rebekah.Elder@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Savannah Efird Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 803-818-7536 Email Me Savannah.Efird@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Nancy Edwards Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 227-2566 Office: (704) 227-2566 Cell: 704-564-7074 eFax: 704-936-2017 Email Me nancy.edwards@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Connie DeVault Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-615-9652 Email Me Connie.DeVault@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jason Culbreth Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-661-7780 Office: 704-661-7780 Cell: 704-661-7780 Email Me jason@teamculbreth.com Download vCard

Cathy Cohn Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-3206 Office: 704-227-3206 Cell: 704-807-0302 Email Me Cathy.Cohn@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Elizabeth Carlson Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Email Me Elizabeth.Carlson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Brad Cameron Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-299-7312 Email Me Brad.Cameron@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kentra Byrd Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-281-4677 Email Me kentra.byrd@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

David Brun Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-227-1082 Ext: 1018 Office: 704-227-1082 Ext: 1018 Cell: 937-623-8579 Email Me David.Brun@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Pook Bellini Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 480-628-7377 eFax: 704-936-2025 Email Me azpook@gmail.com Download vCard

Pat Beatty Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office (704) 968-5882 Office: (704) 968-5882 Cell: 704/968-5882 eFax: 704/936-2008 Email Me pat.beatty@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Cara Bailey Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-287-6522 eFax: 323-500-4025 Email Me Cara.Bailey@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Julie Babalola Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 704-292-5857 Office: 704-292-5857 Cell: 704-292-5857 Email Me Julie.Babalola@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Andreea Alexandrescu Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office Cell: 704-750-9593 eFax: 706-534-6093 Email Me Andreea.Alexandrescu@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Jane Agent Charlotte - Ballantyne OfficeCharlotte - Ballantyne Office 336-714-2444 Office: 336-714-2444 Cell: 336-403-8509 eFax: 336- 714-6313 Email Me lisa.mcdowell@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard