Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Durham Office




Home to over 245,000, Durham is at the core of the Durham-Chapel Hill Metro area. Being at the core, it attracts people from all over the state (and further) for work. Whether you are moving to, within or from Durham, our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty team is ready to help you with any of your real estate needs.

Some fun facts about our office and the Durham area:

  • Our office has been in the Durham community since 1967, and we continue to love the community more and more each day.
  • Being in Durham, we are surrounded by some of the most popular universities in the country with NC State University, Duke University, and UNC all less than 30 minutes from our office.
  • We like to spend our lunch hours dining at Blue Olive, a family operated Mediterranean bistro.
  • Our favorite thing about the Durham neighborhood is that we are just one mile away from Cameron Indoor Stadium and we get to be part of the "Cameron Crazies" every once in a while.
  • We have over 50 real estate experts ready to help you buy or sell your next home.

You have 70 agents at Durham Office
Kirstin Zakary Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 984-528-6210 Email Me Kirstin.Zakary@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Caz Wright Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 917-213-0889 Email Me Caz.Wright@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Shay White Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-949-1565 eFax: 919-282-1566 Email Me shay.white@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kathryn White Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1506 Office: 919-313-1506 Cell: 919-619-6722 eFax: 919-282-1307 Email Me Kathryn.White@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Amy West Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-699-5531 Email Me Amy.West@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Kathryn Washburn Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-949-6168 Office: 919-949-6168 Cell: 919-949-6168 eFax: 919-282-1371 Email Me Kathryn.Washburn@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kim Van Horn Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-454-4838 Email Me kim.vanhorn@hotmail.com Download vCard

Amanda Stricklett Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3456 Office: 919-313-3456 Cell: 828-407-9805 Email Me Amanda.Stricklett@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Micki Stewart Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3439 Office: (919) 313-3439 Cell: (919) 423-6338 eFax: (919) 282-1434 Email Me micki@mickistewart.com Download vCard

Michelle Stanback Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 971-5992 Office: (919) 971-5992 Cell: (919) 971-5992 eFax: (919) 282-1431 Email Me mstanback@aol.com Download vCard

Dexter Smith Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 604-2545 Office: (919) 604-2545 Email Me dexter.smith@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jose Serrano Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-943-2151 Email Me jose.serrano@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Susan Richter Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3470 Office: (919) 313-3470 Cell: (919) 451-4663 Email Me Susan@SusanRichter.com Download vCard

Nicole Reibert Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-259-8633 Email Me Nicole.Reibert@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Heather Rael Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-695-3753 eFax: 919-282-1444 Email Me Heather.Rael@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Duke PDC Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-6473 Office: (919) 313-6473 eFax: 919-282-1450 Email Me dukepcd@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

David Patterson Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-792-8814 Email Me David.Patterson@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Mathew Palmer Durham OfficeDurham Office 919.383.4663 Office: 919.383.4663 Cell: 919.623.8403 eFax: 919.282.1521 Email Me Mathew.Palmer@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Debbi Nichols Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-605-4430 Office: 919-605-4430 Cell: 919-605-4430 Email Me Debbi.Nichols@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Lindy Muse Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-383-3448 Office: 919-383-3448 Cell: 919-818-3758 Email Me Lindy.Muse@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Anne Moscrip Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-475-0795 Email Me Anne.Moscrip@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Audrey Morris Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: (919) 417-4080 eFax: 919-282-1418 Email Me audrey.morris@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Duke University Medical Center Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-6473 Office: (919) 313-6473 eFax: 919-282-1450 Email Me dumc@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

JoEllen Mason Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3416 Office: (919) 313-3416 Cell: (919) 452-4099 eFax: (919) 282-1416 Email Me JEM@JEMRealtor.com Download vCard

Graham Marlette Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-688-9026 Office: 919-688-9026 Email Me graham.marlette@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kenny Lemire Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-604-0861 Email Me Kenny.Lemire@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Felix Lee Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3455 Office: 919-313-3455 Cell: 919-730-4483 Email Me felix.lee@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Evan Maxwell Lee Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-601-6903 eFax: 919-282-1534 Email Me evan.lee@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kimberly J. Leathers Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-244-2810 Office: 919-244-2810 eFax: 469-729-5584 Email Me Kimberly.Leathers@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Ian Kipp Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3445 Office: 919-313-3445 Cell: 919-229-3533 Email Me ian.kipp@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Terry Kelly Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-943-6441 Office: 919-943-6441 Cell: 919-943-6441 eFax: 919-282-1318 Email Me Terry.Kelly@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Adam Kalkhof Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1510 Office: 919-313-1510 Cell: 919-358-4408 eFax: 919-282-1322 Email Me Adam.Kalkhof@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Dea Irby Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-6476 Office: 919-313-6476 Cell: 919-764-4729 eFax: 919-282-1360 Email Me Dea.Irby@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Johnathan D. Howard Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-6488 Office: 919-313-6488 Cell: 919-800-8010 eFax: 978-935-4901 Email Me John.Howard@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Shanti R. Holloway Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-824-4494 eFax: 919-282-1530 Email Me realestatetheholloway@gmail.com Download vCard

Fay Hislop Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3419 Office: (919) 313-3419 Cell: (919)606-3000 Email Me fhislop@mindspring.com Download vCard

Susan Hertz Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3423 Office: (919) 313-3423 eFax: 919-282-1410 Email Me susan.hertz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jaffa A. Henry Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3442 Office: 919-313-3442 Cell: 919-638-0091 Email Me Jaffa.Henry@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Robert Henry Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3442 Office: 919-313-3442 Cell: 919-806-0909 Email Me Robert.Henry@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Rene Hendrickson Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1517 Office: 919-313-1517 Cell: 919-923-1377 eFax: 919-282-1409 Email Me rene@renehendrickson.com Download vCard

John Heller Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3457 Office: (919) 313-3457 Cell: (919) 270-7887 Email Me john.heller@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Nancy Darling Handler Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 489-8213 Office: (919) 489-8213 Cell: 9194173969 eFax: 919-282-1407 Email Me nancy.handler@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Heidi Grable Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-801-4815 eFax: 720-625-6261 Email Me heidi.grable@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Tracey Goetz Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 383-4663 Office: (919) 383-4663 Email Me tracey.goetz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Emily Godrich Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-672-8550 eFax: 919-282-1487 Email Me EmilyGodrich@gmail.com Download vCard

Alma Douglas Gaudette Durham OfficeDurham Office 919.971.7099 Office: 919.971.7099 Cell: 919.971.7099 Email Me adgaudette@bellsouth.net Download vCard

Oscar Galvan Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3446 Office: 919-313-3446 Cell: 919-672-3496 Email Me Oscar.Galvan@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Matt Fuller Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3462 Office: 919-313-3462 Email Me matt.fuller@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Pat Ellis Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 383-4663 Office: (919) 383-4663 Cell: 919-475-4753 Email Me pat.ellis@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Lindsay Ellis Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1517 Office: 919-313-1517 Cell: 434-327-6553 Email Me Lindsay.Ellis@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jordan Dravis Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-679-7332 Email Me Jordan.Dravis@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Robert Dermer Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3438 Office: 919-313-3438 Cell: 919-623-4382 Email Me Robert.Dermer@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Dustin DeLuca Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-998-8586 eFax: 919-282-1557 Email Me dustin.deluca@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Bill Dandridge Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3421 Office: 919-313-3421 Cell: 919-323-0271 Email Me bill.dandridge@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Deborah Crabtree Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1509 Office: 919-313-1509 Cell: 919-724-9452 eFax: 919-282-1476 Email Me Deborah.Crabtree@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Stephanie Cornette Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-452-2525 Email Me Stephanie.Cornette@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Ellen Corliss Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1842 Office: 919-313-1842 Cell: 919-597-9491 Email Me Ellen.Corliss@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jamie Robert Coomber B.A. [hons] Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-3434 Office: 919-313-3434 Cell: 919-972-1051 eFax: 919-282-1417 Email Me JamieRCoomber@gmail.com Download vCard

Sally Brown Clark Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3469 Office: (919) 313-3469 Cell: (919) 270-7558 eFax: 919-282-1398 Email Me sally.clark@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Charlotte Chapman Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-306-0881 eFax: 9192821574 Email Me charlotte.chapman@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Marguerite Cameron Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-1503 Office: (919) 313-1503 Cell: (919) 599-2222 Email Me Mcameron599@gmail.com Download vCard

Barbara Cain Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1505 Office: 919-313-1505 Cell: 919-360-8509 eFax: 919-282-1387 Email Me Barbara.Cain@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Brooks Brittingham Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1500 Office: 919-313-1500 Email Me brooks@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kathy Bennett Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-313-1508 Office: 919-313-1508 Cell: 919-740-8534 eFax: 919-282-1419 Email Me kathy.bennett@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Molly Barnes Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-360-3712 eFax: 919-282-1314 Email Me molly.barnes@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

JC Bailey Durham OfficeDurham Office Cell: 919-985-5645 eFax: 323-230-4364 Email Me JC.Bailey@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Welsford Artz Durham OfficeDurham Office (919) 313-3433 Office: (919) 313-3433 Cell: (919)812-2780 Email Me welsford.artz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Sarah Artz Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-630-1157 Office: 919-630-1157 Cell: (919)630-1157 eFax: 919-282-1392 Email Me sarah.artz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Amy Andorfer Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-244-5800 Office: 919-244-5800 Email Me amy.andorfer@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jay Andorfer Durham OfficeDurham Office 919-244-5700 Office: 919-244-5700 Cell: 919-244-5700 Email Me jay.andorfer@bhhsysu.com Download vCard