Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Charlotte - Lake Norman Office




Lake Norman is a beautiful piece of North Carolina that we love to call home. With friendly neighborhoods and growing job opportunities for new residents, it's one of the best places to live in the state. Our real estate agents are local experts on Lake Norman, from the best restaurants to great schools to geological knowledge of the area in which we work and live.

A few fun facts about our office and the Lake Norman area:

  • We have over 50 team members in our office ready to assist you with your real estate needs.
  • We are located a short drive from one of the area's best colleges: UNC-Charlotte. Go 49ers!
  • Interesting fact: Lake Norman is the largest man-made lake in the Carolinas. Created by Duke Energy in 1963, Lake Norman has flood gates and control measures to prevent overflowing.
  • One thing that everyone in our neighborhood knows is that we work near a major nuclear power plant that uses water from Lake Norman for cooling.
  • Our favorite thing about our neighborhood is the convenience of our location. We are located near NASCAR race shops, UNCC, CLT International Airport, Uptown Charlotte, and all the Lake Norman communities.

You have 65 agents at Charlotte - Lake Norman Office
Melissa Anne Zimmerman Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 440-503-3580 Office: 440-503-3580 Cell: 440-503-3580 eFax: 704-936-2128 Email Me Melissa.Zimmerman@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Beth Wylie Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 897-2542 Office: (704) 897-2542 Cell: (704) 576-8847 eFax: (704) 936-2117 Email Me beth.wylie@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Mary Lou Webb Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 828-381-7343 Email Me MaryLou.Webb@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Brianne Watson Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-791-3272 eFax: 978-735-1007 Email Me Brianne.Watson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Bob Vincent Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-892-2522 Office: 704-892-2522 Cell: 704-968-2321 eFax: 704-936-2065 Email Me Bob.Vincent@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Lynne Verhagen Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-450-1345 Office: 704-450-1345 Cell: 704-450-1345 eFax: 704-936-2107 Email Me Lynne.Verhagen@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Jessika Tucker Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 809-1351 Office: (704) 809-1351 eFax: (704) 936-2137 Email Me Jessika.Tucker@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Cory Torrella Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704.840.8053 Office: 704.840.8053 Cell: 704.840.8053 Email Me Cory.Torrella@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Christopher Spry Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-998-7838 eFax: 215-845-0713 Email Me christopher.spry@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Erik Sparks Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-1045 Office: 704-897-1045 Cell: 704-622-6341 eFax: 678-212-5813 Email Me erik.sparks@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Ed Sink Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-450-0071 Office: 704-450-0071 Cell: 704-450-0071 eFax: 706-534-6175 Email Me ed.sink@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Lindsay Shipplett Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2530 Office: 704-897-2530 Cell: 678-628-4862 eFax: 720-625-6358 Email Me Lindsay.Shipplett@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Lauren Sheridan Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-299-8296 Email Me Lauren.Sheridan@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Stephanie Miller Rhodes Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2559 Office: 704-897-2559 Cell: 704-582-2498 eFax: 704-936-2050 Email Me Stephanie.Rhodes@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Ronnie Rash Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 458-4400 Office: (704) 458-4400 Email Me ronnie@ronnierash.com Download vCard

Adrienne Rae Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-634-9665 Email Me Adrienne.Rae@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Shane Radford Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-253-3843 Email Me Shane.Radford@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Tracy Petrosky Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2567 Office: 704-897-2567 Cell: 724-814-4806 eFax: 704-936-2130 Email Me tracy.petrosky@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Tyree Penny Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-579-9698 Email Me Tyree.Penny@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Sean Owens Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2519 Office: 704-897-2519 Cell: 704-608-9059 eFax: 910-500-1275 Email Me Sean.Owens@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Azita Miller Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 980-318-7701 Email Me Azita.Miller@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Liana Matheney Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 980-297-4138 eFax: 704-936-2041 Email Me Liana.Matheney@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Laura Marx Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-497-3374 Email Me Laura.Marx@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Daniel Mallard Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-907-3360 Office: 704-907-3360 Cell: 704-907-3360 Email Me Daniel.Mallard@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Barry L Logan Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2501 Office: 704-897-2501 Cell: 704-968-2057 eFax: 704-936-2101 Email Me barry.logan@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Lexi Litton Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 843-344-2842 Email Me Lexi.Litton@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

David A Levine Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 847-544-8787 Email Me David.Levine@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Beth Lange Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-502-2544 Email Me Beth.Lange@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Carolyn Knauer Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704.608.0655 Office: 704.608.0655 Cell: 704.608.0655 eFax: 704.936.2090 Email Me carolyn.knauer@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Kevin J. Kleinhans Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2531 Office: 704-897-2531 Email Me kevin.kleinhans@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jason Jentz Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-892-1424 Office: 704-892-1424 Cell: 704-402-7877 Email Me Jason.Jentz@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jennifer Jenkins Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704) 892-1424 Office: 704) 892-1424 Cell: 7044992626 eFax: 646-880-4217 Email Me Jennifer.Jenkins@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Laura Iwanicki Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 315-406-1323 Email Me Laura.Iwanicki@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Rachelle Hurwitz Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2540 Office: 704-897-2540 Cell: 704-756-6308 eFax: 704-936-2159 Email Me rachelle.hurwitz@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Deborah Hudson Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-390-8888 Email Me Deborah.Hudson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Mary Howard Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-560-0823 eFax: 706-403-4486 Email Me Mary.Howard@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Deb House Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 502-8813 Office: (704) 502-8813 Cell: 704-502-8813 eFax: 267-798-2186 Email Me deb.house@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Amelia Hinson Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 803-372-9455 Email Me Amelia.Hinson@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Nicholas Harvey Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2532 Office: 704-897-2532 Cell: 704-917-8483 eFax: 704-936-2148 Email Me Nicholas.Harvey@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Anita Hallman Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-591-0534 Office: 704-591-0534 Cell: 704-591-0534 Email Me anitahome2@aol.com Download vCard

Anna Hallman Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-591-5000 Office: 704-591-5000 Email Me anna.hallman@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Sharee Hall Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: (704) 401-4993 Email Me Sharee.Hall@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Paul Gomez Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-779-9243 eFax: 413-372-1974 Email Me Paul.Gomez@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Tracy Gentry Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-458-4600 Office: 704-458-4600 eFax: 704-936-2161 Email Me tracygentry@yahoo.com Download vCard

James Garst Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: (980) 254-6060 eFax: (706) 410-2163 Email Me james.garst@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Lindsay Gallegly Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2579 Office: 704-897-2579 Cell: 704-723-1365 eFax: 678-212-5697 Email Me lindsay.gallegly@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Amy Fraser Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-842-1500 eFax: 704-936-2156 Email Me Amy.Fraser@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Cynthia Fitzpatrick Scheible Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704/897-2577 Office: 704/897-2577 Cell: 704/960-3021 eFax: 704/936-2009 Email Me cynthia.scheible@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Jane Elliott Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 534-5614 Office: (704) 534-5614 Email Me jane.elliott@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Kristi Drennan Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-302-7332 Email Me Kristi.Drennan@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Michael Dalton Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-802-2682 Email Me Michael.Dalton@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Kevin Cox Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-662-5318 Email Me Kevin.Cox@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Emily Core Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 919-609-7676 Email Me Emily.Core@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Patrick Connolly Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-390-5145 Email Me Patrick.Connolly@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Marty Briggs Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-235-8571 Office: 704-235-8571 Cell: 704-235-8571 eFax: 704-936-2092 Email Me Marty.Briggs@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Jessica Boyer Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-956-0379 Office: 704-956-0379 Email Me Jessica.Boyer@BHHScarolinas.com Download vCard

Laura Bowman-Messick Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-809-1445 Office: 704-809-1445 Cell: 704-200-4015 eFax: 704.936.2044 Email Me Laura@lbmhomes.com Download vCard

Kitty Bowman Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 336.387.2046 Office: 336.387.2046 Cell: 336.202.6204 Email Me kitty.bowman@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Juliet Bowden Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2503 Office: 704-897-2503 Cell: 704-264-7950 eFax: 704-936-2078 Email Me Juliet.Bowden@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Carol Blair Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office (704) 897-2511 Office: (704) 897-2511 Cell: (704) 534-0049 Email Me carol.blair@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Randy Belk Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-530-7511 Office: 704-530-7511 Cell: 704-530-7511 eFax: 706-383-0238 Email Me Randy.Belk@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Christopher Paul Batties Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2555 Office: 704-897-2555 Cell: 516-317-6652 eFax: 206-981-4122 Email Me Christopher.Batties@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard

Amber Auten Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-897-2563 Office: 704-897-2563 Cell: 704-488-0008 eFax: 704-936-2035 Email Me Amber.Auten@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Julie Ashton Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office Cell: 704-530-0010 Email Me julie.ashton@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard

Devan Adamek Charlotte - Lake Norman OfficeCharlotte - Lake Norman Office 704-941-0722 Office: 704-941-0722 Cell: 704-941-0722 Email Me Devan.Adamek@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard