Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Raleigh - Cameron Village Office




Located in the beautiful city of Raleigh, North Carolina our Cameron Village office of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty has a long history and deep roots in the community.

Some fun facts about our office and the Cameron Village area:

  • Our office opened in 1984 as part of the York Simpson Underwood family of real estate agencies and has been a part of this wonderful community ever since.
  • NC State University, home of our mighty Wolf Pack, is right around the corner.
  • We like to spend our lunch hours at Sushi Blues Cafe, Blue Mango Indian Cuisine, Tupelo Honey Cafe, Irregardless Cafe.
  • A little-known fact is that Cameron Village Shopping Center was the first "village concept" shopping center on East Coast.
  • Residents and visitors may also not know that Cameron Village used to be home to the Raleigh Underground/Village Subway in the 70s and 80s, which was an underground network of nightclubs, restaurants, an arcade, and music venues that hosted some notable musicians, such as REM and Jimmy Buffet.
  • One of our favorite things about Cameron Village is that it is one of very few retail destinations in Raleigh within walking distance from neighborhoods.
  • Our office has 54 agents - local real estate experts who would be pleased to help you with the next sale or purchase of a home.

You have 54 agents at Raleigh - Cameron Village Office
Elaine Wooten Wood Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1693 Office: 919-582-1693 Cell: 919-673-5881 eFax: 919-433-5817 Email Me Elaine.Wood@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Amanda B. H. Williams Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1680 Office: 919-582-1680 Cell: 919-270-7680 eFax: 919-836-8034 Email Me amanda.williams@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jimmy Williams Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1698 Office: 919-582-1698 Cell: 919-523-1287 Email Me jimmy.williams@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Ed Willer Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-412-2602 Office: 919-412-2602 Cell: 919-412-2602 Email Me ed.willer@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Marianne Wachtel Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1705 Office: 919-582-1705 Cell: 919-522-5841 Email Me marianne.wachtel@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Rob Southern Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-537-5027 Email Me Rob.Southern@BHHSysu.com Download vCard

Tom Smith Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office (919) 616-6860 Office: (919) 616-6860 Cell: (919) 616-6860 eFax: 919-282-1453 Email Me Tom.Smith@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Montie Smith Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-832-8881 Office: 919-832-8881 Cell: 919-880-7673 eFax: 919-433-5838 Email Me montie.smith@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Justina Smith Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1687 Office: 919-582-1687 Cell: 919-218-0598 Email Me Justina.Smith@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Dennis Smith Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1737 Office: 919-582-1737 Cell: 919-345-3519 eFax: 919-282-1337 Email Me Dennis.Smith@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Wendy Shull Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1718 Office: 919-582-1718 Cell: 919-740-0447 Email Me wendy.shull@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Naama Shaked Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-670-6380 eFax: 919-282-1493 Email Me Naama.Shaked@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Emily Rowe Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-451-8254 Email Me emily.rowe@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

John Rines Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-593-6140 eFax: 919-282-1512 Email Me john.rines@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Elizabeth Morgan Riggs Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 802-338-2693 eFax: 919-282-1489 Email Me Elizabeth.Riggs@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Kelley Richardson Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-455-8778 Office: 919-455-8778 Cell: 919-455-8778 eFax: 347-763-6072 Email Me Kelley.Richardson@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Beth Randall Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1730 Office: 919-582-1730 eFax: 919-433-5804 Email Me Beth@bethrandall.com Download vCard

Alfred ( Alfie) Potter Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-819-1977 Office: 919-819-1977 Cell: 919-819-1977 eFax: 336-398-3831 Email Me Alfie.Potter@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Lynn Fortescue Pierce Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-832-8881 Office: 919-832-8881 Cell: 540-454-2237 Email Me Lynn.Pierce@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Robert C. Paschal, Jr. Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-605-4962 eFax: 919-282-1529 Email Me Robert.Paschal@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Dell Parker Paschal Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-832-8881 Office: 919-832-8881 Cell: 919-210-3618 Email Me Dell.Paschal@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Jewell Parker Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1697 Office: 919-582-1697 Cell: 919-606-3129 eFax: 919-433-5823 Email Me Jewell.Parker@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Austin Norris Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 336-413-8191 eFax: 706-621-5555 Email Me Austin.Norris@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Theresa Myers Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-302-7824 Office: 919-302-7824 Cell: 919-302-7824 Email Me theresa.myers@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Steven Murray Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-797-7751 Office: 919-797-7751 Cell: 919-797-7751 Email Me Steven.Murray@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Erika Miller Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 440.318.5031 Email Me erika.miller@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Kathy McShane Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-247-3101 Office: 919-247-3101 Cell: 919-247-3101 eFax: 919-282-1461 Email Me kathy.mcshane@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Bob McKeel Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-247-2777 Office: 919-247-2777 Cell: 919-247-2777 Email Me bob.mckeel@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Margit McConnell Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office (919) 878-5483 Office: (919) 878-5483 Cell: (919) 524-0295 Email Me margit.mcconnell@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Don Maynor Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-820-3247 Office: 919-820-3247 Cell: 919-820-3247 Email Me don.maynor@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Hanes Joyner Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 252-287-8545 Office: 252-287-8545 Cell: 919-264-0117 Email Me Hanes.Joyner@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Travelle L. Jones Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1702 Office: 919-582-1702 Cell: 252-903-6206 eFax: 919-282-1412 Email Me Travelle.Jones@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Blair Johnston Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1686 Office: 919-582-1686 Cell: 919-606-4000 Email Me blair.johnston@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Joe Jenkins Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1729 Office: 919-582-1729 Cell: 919-219-9800 Email Me joe.jenkins@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Margaret Hoffman Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1704 Office: 919-582-1704 Email Me margaret.hoffman@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Sally Harris Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-302-0600 eFax: 919-433-5840 Email Me sally.harris@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Dorothy Gillis-Branch Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-801-1985 Email Me dorothy.gillis-branch@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Bennett Gibson Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 252-258-2462 Email Me Bennett.Gibson@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Greg Gansz Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1684 Office: 919-582-1684 Cell: 919-740-6514 Email Me greg.gansz@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Julie Parker Funkhouser Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-417-0808 Email Me Julie.Funkhouser@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Dimetriux Evans Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office (919) 832-8881 Office: (919) 832-8881 Cell: 919-608-7228 eFax: 919-282-1518 Email Me Dimetriux.Evans@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Espi Eatmon Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-832-8881 Office: 919-832-8881 Cell: 984-255-4896 eFax: 978-735-4168 Email Me Espi.Eatmon@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Laura Deans Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-274-2969 Office: 919-274-2969 Cell: 919-274-2969 eFax: 919-282-1386 Email Me Laura.Deans@BHHSYSU.com Download vCard

Lindsay Cooper Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 864-363-8220 eFax: 919-282-1576 Email Me lindsay.cooper@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Erica Broughton Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-500-0996 Office: 919-500-0996 Cell: 919-500-0996 Email Me Erica.broughton@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Betsy Brewer Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1685 Office: 919-582-1685 Cell: 919-880-8002 Email Me betsy.brewer@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Cheryl Royster Branker Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-653-4170 Office: 919-653-4170 Cell: 919-749-5622 eFax: 919-433-5851 Email Me cheryl.branker@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Woody Biggs Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-345-3766 eFax: 919-433-5846 Email Me woody.biggs@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Mary Biathrow Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-602-8600 Office: 919-602-8600 Cell: 919-602-8600 Email Me mary.biathrow@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Elizabeth Bhar Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919.696.2985 Email Me Elizabeth.Bhar@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Brandon Beverly Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-706-7863 Email Me Brandon.Beverly@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Anat Asaf Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-832-8881 Office: 919-832-8881 Cell: 919-349-0931 Email Me Anat.Asaf@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Celeste Allen Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office 919-582-1714 Office: 919-582-1714 Cell: 919-632-1565 Email Me celeste.allen@bhhsysu.com Download vCard

Charles Abiahu Raleigh - Cameron Village OfficeRaleigh - Cameron Village Office Cell: 919-272-7887 Email Me Charles.Abiahu@bhhsysu.com Download vCard