Email Me    or Call 919-764-4729

Winston-Salem - Oakwood Office

Ron Rosenberg
Thomas Maier



Located at 110 Oakwood Dr., our Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty team in Winston-Salem has a long history and deep roots in the community.

Some fun facts about our office and the Winston-Salem area:

  • Our office in Winston-Salem originally began as Helms-Parrish Properties and was founded by Mary Ann Parrish and Robert Helms in 1974. Over the years, our firm has been part of Merrill-Lynch, then Prudential Carolinas Realty, and now Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty. We moved to our current location, just down the sidewalk from Starbucks, in 2004.
  • Our office is located between Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem State University and Salem College.
  • A couple of our lunch time favorites include Bonefish Grill and Milner's American Southern.
  • One of the things we love about this area is the beauty and history of the surrounding neighborhoods: Ardmore to the South and Buena Vista to the North. These are two of the most charming, older neighborhoods in Winston-Salem, and they are right around the corner from us.
  • We have one of the larger BHHS Carolinas offices with over 100 agents - local real estate experts who would be happy to assist you buy or sell your next home.

You have 118 agents at Winston-Salem - Oakwood Office
Artanzia Yates Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: 336-661-5015 eFax: 336-714-6227 Email Me Artanzia.Yates@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Helen Harmon Wright Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: 336-682-4010 Email Me helenwright@aol.com Download vCard


Steve Wilkins Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office 336 972-9094 Office: 336 972-9094 Cell: 336 972-9094 Email Me steve.wilkins@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Cathie Wilkins Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office 336 748-2118 Office: 336 748-2118 Cell: 336-972-9090 eFax: 336-714-6511 Email Me cathie.wilkins@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Phyllis Wilcox Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office (336) 748-2114 Office: (336) 748-2114 Cell: (336) 650-4900 Email Me phyllis.wilcox@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Clarence Crosky White Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office 336-714-4429 Office: 336-714-4429 Cell: 336-608-0853 eFax: 704-909-7308 Email Me clarence.white@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Karen Webster Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: 336-413-6446 Email Me karen.webster@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Bruce Walley Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: 336-418-0913 Email Me Bruce.Walley@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Don Wall Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office (336) 748-2108 Office: (336) 748-2108 Cell: (336) 403-6946 eFax: (336) 714-6395 Email Me Don.Wall@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Stephanie Vestal Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: 336-354-6555 eFax: 336-714-6241 Email Me Stephanie.Vestal@BHHSCarolinas.com Download vCard


Linda Talbert Umstead Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office (336) 760-7266 Office: (336) 760-7266 Cell: (336) 650 4931 Email Me linda.umstead@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Robin Tracy Winston-Salem - Oakwood OfficeWinston-Salem - Oakwood Office Cell: (336) 408-2486 eFax: (336) 714-6706 Email Me Robin.Tracy@bhhscarolinas.com Download vCard


Show 106 more Agents